Contact Us

You wouldn't click on Contact Us
unless you had some questions.

Good news, we love telling people about who we are,
what we do and how we do it. Give us a jingle, you won't regret it.

Le Mars, Iowa

801 6th Street Southwest
Le Mars, Iowa 51031
Ph: (712) 546-4489

1555 21st Street Southwest
Le Mars, Iowa 51031
Ph: (712) 548-4433

CEO
Greg Brandt

CFO
Janna Brandt

Vice President Operations
Scott Albers
Direct: (816) 749-4350
Mobile: (816) 341-1889
salbers@nor-am.com

Sales
Rebecca Thomas
Direct: (712) 546-2542
Mobile: (712) 870-2040
rthomas@nor-am.com

General Manager
Bernie Thomas
bthomas@nor-am.com


Schuyler, Nebraska

481 Road 9
Schuyler, Nebraska 68661
Phone: (402) 352-1000

General Manager
David Johnson
djohnson@nor-am.com


St. Joseph, Missouri - Elwood, Kansas

2700 Stockyards Expressway
St. Joseph, Missouri 64501
Phone: (816) 232-6715

1301 Oak Street
Elwood, Kansas 66024
Phone: (816) 929-6188

General Manager
Justin Brandt
jabrandt@nor-am.com


Detroit Lakes, Minnesota

503 Front Street East
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota 56501
Phone: (218) 844-5770

General Manager
Tony York
tyork@nor-am.com


Let Us Contact You

Leave your info below and we will be in touch.

Copyright © 2018 · Nor-Am Cold Storage